Archive 2011 Adopted Dogs
402 LIVES SAVED IN 2011 THANKS TO YOUR SUPPORT!
GSROC Adopted Dogs Gallery View
 
adopted on Saturday, January 01, 2011
Sapphire
adopted on Sunday, January 02, 2011
Doyle
adopted on Monday, January 03, 2011
Merry
adopted on Monday, January 03, 2011
Ace
adopted on Monday, January 03, 2011
Adrienne
adopted on Tuesday, January 04, 2011
Momma
adopted on Thursday, January 06, 2011
Dori
adopted on Friday, January 07, 2011
Topaz
adopted on Friday, January 07, 2011
Whiskers
adopted on Saturday, January 08, 2011
MissyGirl
adopted on Saturday, January 08, 2011
Izzy
adopted on Saturday, January 08, 2011
Tennessee
adopted on Saturday, January 08, 2011
Micki
adopted on Saturday, January 08, 2011
Fox
adopted on Friday, January 14, 2011
Suri
adopted on Saturday, January 15, 2011
Diamond
adopted on Saturday, January 15, 2011
Abby
adopted on Saturday, January 15, 2011
Sadie II
adopted on Saturday, January 15, 2011
Blanca
adopted on Saturday, January 15, 2011
Reeses
adopted on Saturday, January 15, 2011
Burley
adopted on Saturday, January 15, 2011
Penelope I
adopted on Sunday, January 16, 2011
Sassy
adopted on Sunday, January 16, 2011
Sophie
adopted on Sunday, January 16, 2011
Sadie
adopted on Monday, January 17, 2011
Kona
adopted on Wednesday, January 19, 2011
Rocky
adopted on Saturday, January 22, 2011
Joy
adopted on Saturday, January 22, 2011
Jessica
adopted on Saturday, January 22, 2011
Veronica
adopted on Saturday, January 22, 2011
Chuck
adopted on Saturday, January 22, 2011
Zoey
adopted on Saturday, January 22, 2011
Starlight
adopted on Sunday, January 23, 2011
Teddy
adopted on Thursday, January 27, 2011
Gandorff
adopted on Saturday, January 29, 2011
Dusty
adopted on Saturday, January 29, 2011
Silverbelle
adopted on Saturday, January 29, 2011
Griswald
adopted on Saturday, January 29, 2011
Alice
adopted on Saturday, January 29, 2011
Marina
adopted on Saturday, January 29, 2011
Matthew
adopted on Sunday, January 30, 2011
Ninja
adopted on Tuesday, February 01, 2011
Bella
adopted on Saturday, February 05, 2011
Ricky
adopted on Saturday, February 05, 2011
Katie
adopted on Saturday, February 05, 2011
Shadow
adopted on Saturday, February 05, 2011
Sara
adopted on Saturday, February 05, 2011
Rafferty
adopted on Saturday, February 05, 2011
Jed
adopted on Saturday, February 05, 2011
Kaylee
adopted on Sunday, February 06, 2011
Midge
adopted on Tuesday, February 08, 2011
Gigi
adopted on Wednesday, February 09, 2011
Leo
adopted on Thursday, February 10, 2011
Feather
adopted on Saturday, February 12, 2011
Axel
adopted on Saturday, February 12, 2011
Addie
adopted on Saturday, February 12, 2011
MacDuff
adopted on Saturday, February 12, 2011
Arley
adopted on Sunday, February 13, 2011
Ruby
adopted on Sunday, February 13, 2011
Rocky
adopted on Monday, February 14, 2011
Chaz
adopted on Tuesday, February 15, 2011
Piper
adopted on Tuesday, February 15, 2011
Owen
adopted on Friday, February 18, 2011
Rohan
adopted on Saturday, February 19, 2011
General
adopted on Saturday, February 19, 2011
Jazz
adopted on Thursday, February 24, 2011
Argus
adopted on Saturday, February 26, 2011
Hope
adopted on Saturday, February 26, 2011
Ripley
adopted on Saturday, February 26, 2011
Checkers
adopted on Saturday, February 26, 2011
GKarr
adopted on Sunday, February 27, 2011
Kloie
adopted on Tuesday, March 01, 2011
Ralston
adopted on Saturday, March 05, 2011
Duke and Duchess
adopted on Saturday, March 05, 2011
Ah Bo
adopted on Sunday, March 06, 2011
Judie
adopted on Wednesday, March 09, 2011
Daisy
adopted on Friday, March 11, 2011
Whisper
adopted on Friday, March 11, 2011
Vinny Valentino
adopted on Friday, March 11, 2011
Faith
adopted on Saturday, March 12, 2011
Misha
adopted on Sunday, March 13, 2011
Cowboy
adopted on Sunday, March 13, 2011
Wolfgang
adopted on Wednesday, March 16, 2011
Venus
adopted on Saturday, March 19, 2011
Bladerunner
adopted on Saturday, March 19, 2011
Quest
adopted on Saturday, March 19, 2011
Max
adopted on Sunday, March 20, 2011
Heidi
adopted on Monday, March 21, 2011
Kelsey Von aka Vonnie
adopted on Monday, March 21, 2011
Romeo
adopted on Monday, March 21, 2011
Shelly
adopted on Monday, March 21, 2011
Holly
adopted on Saturday, March 26, 2011
Ariel
adopted on Saturday, March 26, 2011
Mishka
adopted on Saturday, March 26, 2011
Echo
adopted on Sunday, March 27, 2011
Kimba
adopted on Monday, March 28, 2011
Cadet
adopted on Monday, March 28, 2011
Lucas
adopted on Monday, March 28, 2011
Apollo
adopted on Saturday, April 02, 2011
Dolly
adopted on Saturday, April 02, 2011
Valentina
adopted on Saturday, April 02, 2011
Ellie Mae
adopted on Saturday, April 02, 2011
Hercules
adopted on Saturday, April 02, 2011
Miss Molly
adopted on Monday, April 04, 2011
Archie
adopted on Monday, April 04, 2011
Levi
adopted on Thursday, April 07, 2011
Athena
adopted on Saturday, April 09, 2011
Davey
adopted on Saturday, April 09, 2011
Sahara
adopted on Saturday, April 09, 2011
Lenny
adopted on Sunday, April 10, 2011
Sasha
adopted on Thursday, April 14, 2011
Andre
adopted on Saturday, April 16, 2011
Kiki
adopted on Saturday, April 16, 2011
Oso and Baby
adopted on Sunday, April 17, 2011
Ingrid
adopted on Sunday, April 17, 2011
Chief
adopted on Wednesday, April 20, 2011
Bonnie
adopted on Thursday, April 21, 2011
Gustav
adopted on Friday, April 22, 2011
Coco
adopted on Saturday, April 23, 2011
April
adopted on Saturday, April 23, 2011
Terell
adopted on Saturday, April 23, 2011
Nick
adopted on Saturday, April 23, 2011
Buddy
adopted on Sunday, April 24, 2011
Louis Patrick
adopted on Monday, April 25, 2011
Claudia
adopted on Monday, April 25, 2011
Wesley
adopted on Thursday, April 28, 2011
Petals
adopted on Thursday, April 28, 2011
Bravo
adopted on Friday, April 29, 2011
Bernadette
adopted on Saturday, April 30, 2011
Bernie aka Snickers!
adopted on Saturday, April 30, 2011
Dexter
adopted on Saturday, April 30, 2011
Panzer
adopted on Sunday, May 01, 2011
Jon Jon
adopted on Sunday, May 01, 2011
Summer
adopted on Sunday, May 01, 2011
Butkus
adopted on Sunday, May 01, 2011
Fritz
adopted on Tuesday, May 03, 2011
Bridgette
adopted on Wednesday, May 04, 2011
Kane
adopted on Wednesday, May 04, 2011
Ruth
adopted on Thursday, May 05, 2011
Rascal
adopted on Thursday, May 05, 2011
Wilda
adopted on Saturday, May 07, 2011
Mojave
adopted on Saturday, May 07, 2011
Tippie
adopted on Thursday, May 12, 2011
Stella
adopted on Friday, May 13, 2011
Meadow
adopted on Saturday, May 14, 2011
Addison
adopted on Saturday, May 14, 2011
Nellie
adopted on Saturday, May 14, 2011
Creme Brulee
adopted on Saturday, May 14, 2011
Bran
adopted on Sunday, May 15, 2011
Felicity
adopted on Tuesday, May 17, 2011
Aslan
adopted on Saturday, May 21, 2011
Sherlock
adopted on Saturday, May 21, 2011
Allie
adopted on Saturday, May 21, 2011
Becky
adopted on Saturday, May 21, 2011
Pitch AKA Raider
adopted on Sunday, May 22, 2011
Elsie
adopted on Wednesday, May 25, 2011
Delilah
adopted on Saturday, May 28, 2011
Maggie II
adopted on Saturday, May 28, 2011
Brooke
adopted on Saturday, May 28, 2011
Jaeger
adopted on Saturday, May 28, 2011
Lizzie
adopted on Saturday, May 28, 2011
Grady
adopted on Saturday, May 28, 2011
Pixie
adopted on Saturday, May 28, 2011
Watson
adopted on Friday, June 03, 2011
Petunia
adopted on Friday, June 03, 2011
Bismark
adopted on Saturday, June 04, 2011
Alfie
adopted on Saturday, June 04, 2011
Pepper
adopted on Saturday, June 04, 2011
Sophie
adopted on Saturday, June 04, 2011
Black Star
adopted on Saturday, June 04, 2011
Cherish
adopted on Saturday, June 04, 2011
Kilo
adopted on Sunday, June 05, 2011
Chevy
adopted on Saturday, June 11, 2011
Bella Bear
adopted on Saturday, June 11, 2011
Auntie Em
adopted on Saturday, June 11, 2011
Uli
adopted on Saturday, June 11, 2011
Kuro
adopted on Saturday, June 11, 2011
Jade
adopted on Sunday, June 12, 2011
Chrissie
adopted on Monday, June 13, 2011
Rachel
adopted on Monday, June 13, 2011
Gypsy
adopted on Tuesday, June 14, 2011
Bear
adopted on Wednesday, June 15, 2011
Taffy
adopted on Friday, June 17, 2011
Berta
adopted on Saturday, June 18, 2011
Kirby
adopted on Saturday, June 18, 2011
Breeze
adopted on Saturday, June 18, 2011
Thor
adopted on Saturday, June 18, 2011
Lola
adopted on Saturday, June 18, 2011
Sieger
adopted on Saturday, June 18, 2011
Dino
adopted on Saturday, June 18, 2011
Isa
adopted on Saturday, June 18, 2011
Candy
adopted on Saturday, June 18, 2011
Lancelot
adopted on Saturday, June 18, 2011
Victoria
adopted on Saturday, June 18, 2011
Roscoe
adopted on Saturday, June 18, 2011
Ravan
adopted on Saturday, June 18, 2011
Saber
adopted on Wednesday, June 22, 2011
Misty
adopted on Friday, June 24, 2011
Alex
adopted on Friday, June 24, 2011
Cody
adopted on Saturday, June 25, 2011
Pepper
adopted on Saturday, July 02, 2011
Ernie
adopted on Saturday, July 02, 2011
Kazmir
adopted on Saturday, July 02, 2011
Jayda
adopted on Saturday, July 02, 2011
Gerda
adopted on Saturday, July 02, 2011
Elysa
adopted on Saturday, July 02, 2011
Baron
adopted on Wednesday, July 06, 2011
Tammy
adopted on Friday, July 08, 2011
Logan
adopted on Saturday, July 09, 2011
Dodger
adopted on Saturday, July 09, 2011
Mini
adopted on Saturday, July 09, 2011
Marteeni
adopted on Sunday, July 10, 2011
Kanut
adopted on Wednesday, July 13, 2011
Gunther
adopted on Wednesday, July 13, 2011
Joey
adopted on Thursday, July 14, 2011
Romeo
adopted on Saturday, July 16, 2011
Elka
adopted on Saturday, July 16, 2011
Cosmo
adopted on Saturday, July 16, 2011
Tulu
adopted on Sunday, July 17, 2011
Robin
adopted on Sunday, July 17, 2011
Claire
adopted on Monday, July 18, 2011
Champ
adopted on Saturday, July 23, 2011
Polly
adopted on Monday, July 25, 2011
Angelina
adopted on Monday, July 25, 2011
Capri
adopted on Monday, July 25, 2011
Savona
adopted on Tuesday, July 26, 2011
Sasha
adopted on Wednesday, July 27, 2011
Bambi
adopted on Wednesday, July 27, 2011
Shawnee
adopted on Wednesday, July 27, 2011
Arya
adopted on Friday, July 29, 2011
Audi
adopted on Saturday, July 30, 2011
Marty
adopted on Sunday, July 31, 2011
Benjen
adopted on Sunday, July 31, 2011
Cameo
adopted on Monday, August 01, 2011
Oscar
adopted on Wednesday, August 03, 2011
Cersei
adopted on Wednesday, August 03, 2011
Rani
adopted on Thursday, August 04, 2011
Zeus
adopted on Friday, August 05, 2011
Royce
adopted on Saturday, August 06, 2011
Gretyl
adopted on Saturday, August 06, 2011
Maggie
adopted on Saturday, August 06, 2011
Dusty
adopted on Saturday, August 06, 2011
JoJo
adopted on Saturday, August 06, 2011
GiGi
adopted on Saturday, August 06, 2011
Pirate
adopted on Saturday, August 06, 2011
Charity
adopted on Sunday, August 07, 2011
Anika
adopted on Sunday, August 07, 2011
Marnie
adopted on Monday, August 08, 2011
Marni
adopted on Saturday, August 13, 2011
Lt. Dan
adopted on Wednesday, August 17, 2011
Nacho
adopted on Wednesday, August 17, 2011
Naples
adopted on Wednesday, August 17, 2011
Monet
adopted on Saturday, August 20, 2011
Rocky
adopted on Saturday, August 20, 2011
Danny
adopted on Saturday, August 20, 2011
Venice
adopted on Saturday, August 20, 2011
Joffrey
adopted on Saturday, August 20, 2011
Ricky
adopted on Saturday, August 20, 2011
Quinn
adopted on Saturday, August 20, 2011
Harper
adopted on Sunday, August 21, 2011
Spritzer
adopted on Sunday, August 21, 2011
Sky
adopted on Thursday, August 25, 2011
Blake
adopted on Friday, August 26, 2011
Malaki
adopted on Saturday, August 27, 2011
Daisy and Lilly
adopted on Saturday, August 27, 2011
Emmi
adopted on Saturday, August 27, 2011
Georgie Girl
adopted on Saturday, August 27, 2011
Pippa
adopted on Saturday, August 27, 2011
Sasha
adopted on Wednesday, August 31, 2011
Blitz
adopted on Thursday, September 01, 2011
MaryJane
adopted on Saturday, September 03, 2011
Luka
adopted on Saturday, September 03, 2011
Independence (Indy)
adopted on Saturday, September 03, 2011
Sugar
adopted on Saturday, September 03, 2011
Fiona
adopted on Saturday, September 03, 2011
Molly
adopted on Saturday, September 03, 2011
Raina
adopted on Saturday, September 03, 2011
Chans
adopted on Sunday, September 04, 2011
Tudy
adopted on Monday, September 05, 2011
Kona
adopted on Wednesday, September 07, 2011
Finn
adopted on Thursday, September 08, 2011
Manolo Blahnik
adopted on Saturday, September 10, 2011
Asta
adopted on Saturday, September 10, 2011
Kissen
adopted on Saturday, September 10, 2011
Starr
adopted on Sunday, September 11, 2011
Quincy AKA
adopted on Friday, September 16, 2011
Luna
adopted on Saturday, September 17, 2011
Keet
adopted on Saturday, September 17, 2011
Chianti
adopted on Sunday, September 18, 2011
Bernard
adopted on Tuesday, September 20, 2011
Jet
adopted on Tuesday, September 20, 2011
Deacon
adopted on Wednesday, September 21, 2011
Dash
adopted on Thursday, September 22, 2011
Luke
adopted on Thursday, September 22, 2011
Nessa
adopted on Saturday, September 24, 2011
Big Ben
adopted on Saturday, September 24, 2011
Ashley
adopted on Saturday, September 24, 2011
Heidi Klum
adopted on Saturday, September 24, 2011
Sasha
adopted on Saturday, September 24, 2011
Journey
adopted on Tuesday, September 27, 2011
Corky
adopted on Wednesday, September 28, 2011
Morgan
adopted on Thursday, September 29, 2011
Jake
adopted on Friday, September 30, 2011
Whiskey
adopted on Saturday, October 01, 2011
Captain
adopted on Saturday, October 01, 2011
Zeke
adopted on Saturday, October 01, 2011
Glory
adopted on Saturday, October 01, 2011
Nina
adopted on Saturday, October 01, 2011
Ellie
adopted on Saturday, October 01, 2011
Gretel
adopted on Sunday, October 02, 2011
Eva
adopted on Saturday, October 08, 2011
Tanner II
adopted on Sunday, October 09, 2011
Micky
adopted on Sunday, October 09, 2011
Annabelle
adopted on Sunday, October 09, 2011
Jude
adopted on Thursday, October 13, 2011
Chloe
adopted on Saturday, October 15, 2011
Fargo
adopted on Saturday, October 15, 2011
Annie
adopted on Saturday, October 15, 2011
Sammi
adopted on Saturday, October 15, 2011
Rucca
adopted on Saturday, October 15, 2011
Snowy
adopted on Wednesday, October 19, 2011
Twix
adopted on Wednesday, October 19, 2011
Kit Kat
adopted on Thursday, October 20, 2011
Dylan
adopted on Thursday, October 20, 2011
Alphonso
adopted on Saturday, October 22, 2011
Karla
adopted on Saturday, October 22, 2011
Gage
adopted on Saturday, October 22, 2011
Kathy
adopted on Saturday, October 22, 2011
Sheek
adopted on Sunday, October 23, 2011
Alyssa
adopted on Wednesday, October 26, 2011
Roger
adopted on Thursday, October 27, 2011
Julius
adopted on Thursday, October 27, 2011
Gretchen
adopted on Thursday, October 27, 2011
Odie
adopted on Friday, October 28, 2011
Gibbs
adopted on Saturday, October 29, 2011
Saydee
adopted on Saturday, October 29, 2011
Presley
adopted on Saturday, October 29, 2011
Ronnie
adopted on Saturday, October 29, 2011
Captain II
adopted on Sunday, October 30, 2011
Ronnie Girl
adopted on Sunday, October 30, 2011
Eve
adopted on Friday, November 04, 2011
Kasey
adopted on Friday, November 04, 2011
Candace Korne
adopted on Saturday, November 05, 2011
Gunner
adopted on Saturday, November 05, 2011
Scout
adopted on Sunday, November 06, 2011
Jonas
adopted on Friday, November 11, 2011
Mona Lisa
adopted on Saturday, November 12, 2011
Max
adopted on Saturday, November 12, 2011
Prada
adopted on Saturday, November 12, 2011
Randy
adopted on Saturday, November 12, 2011
Desi
adopted on Saturday, November 12, 2011
Lizzie
adopted on Sunday, November 13, 2011
Dooney
adopted on Monday, November 14, 2011
Jordy
adopted on Tuesday, November 15, 2011
Lacy
adopted on Saturday, November 19, 2011
Bourke
adopted on Sunday, November 20, 2011
Faye
adopted on Monday, November 21, 2011
Trixie
adopted on Wednesday, November 23, 2011
Joey
adopted on Saturday, November 26, 2011
Gucci
adopted on Saturday, November 26, 2011
Geena
adopted on Saturday, November 26, 2011
Heath
adopted on Saturday, December 03, 2011
The Bachelor
adopted on Saturday, December 03, 2011
Eric Clapton
adopted on Saturday, December 03, 2011
Ariel
adopted on Saturday, December 03, 2011
Morgana
adopted on Saturday, December 03, 2011
Clint
adopted on Sunday, December 04, 2011
Janis Joplin
adopted on Sunday, December 04, 2011
Jordan
adopted on Thursday, December 08, 2011
Diego
adopted on Saturday, December 10, 2011
Sammy
adopted on Saturday, December 10, 2011
Woody
adopted on Saturday, December 10, 2011
Chance
adopted on Saturday, December 10, 2011
Annie Oakley
adopted on Saturday, December 10, 2011
Ty
adopted on Thursday, December 15, 2011
Shane
adopted on Friday, December 16, 2011
Trenton
adopted on Saturday, December 17, 2011
Kato
adopted on Saturday, December 17, 2011
Belle Starr
adopted on Saturday, December 17, 2011
Mr. Max
adopted on Saturday, December 17, 2011
Pat Benatar
adopted on Saturday, December 17, 2011
Jasmine
adopted on Saturday, December 17, 2011
Fendi
adopted on Sunday, December 18, 2011
Samantha
adopted on Sunday, December 18, 2011
Stevie Nicks
adopted on Sunday, December 18, 2011
Marco
adopted on Sunday, December 18, 2011
Triggs
adopted on Monday, December 19, 2011
Bruno
adopted on Monday, December 19, 2011
Jeter
adopted on Tuesday, December 20, 2011
Laila
adopted on Wednesday, December 21, 2011
Murphy
adopted on Thursday, December 22, 2011
Kate Spade
adopted on Sunday, December 25, 2011
Rosco
adopted on Sunday, December 25, 2011
Shady
adopted on Monday, December 26, 2011
Eli
adopted on Tuesday, December 27, 2011
Calamity Jane
adopted on Saturday, December 31, 2011
Schatzie
adopted on Saturday, December 31, 2011
Sansa
adopted on Saturday, December 31, 2011
Coco
adopted on Saturday, December 31, 2011
Fergie
adopted on Saturday, December 31, 2011
Monty
adopted on Saturday, December 31, 2011
Gigio
 


Home - Available Dogs - Sponsor a Dog - News - Events - Store - Volunteer - About Us
Donate - Urgent Needs - Contact - Surrendering Your Dog - Admin Login

© Copyright 2005-2008. Association of German Shepherd Rescuers, Inc., is a non-profit,
501c(3) Organization in the O.C. (Orange County).
Serving Orange County, San Diego, San Bernardino, Riverside, Greater Los Angeles and more.

This web site has been donated by WollnerStudios, Inc. www.wollnerstudios.com